Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Andale Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathyfritts24 3 months ago

Pork Chimichanga

Excellent! Would absolutely order again!

Kristin Schroeder 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Finally made it here after a ton of glowing reviews from friends, and they did NOT disappoint! The chips and salsa were fresh and the perfect level of spicy, the margaritas are strong but still tasty, and the chicken chimi was one of the best I've had in the area! I'll definitely be back!

Tmcalinn 3 months ago

Chimichanga

One of the best Chimichangas I have ever had. So flavorful and the portion was huge. Will be back!

Daniellemoncure 4 months ago

House Special Fajitas

Ordered a single order of these and the steak tampiquena to share with my husband. We definitely ordered too much food but everything was so delicious. The fajitas had a super yummy smoky flavor to them and had a nice mix of meats with the veggies. Scraping the leftovers into our to go bags was also delicious because all the fajita meats got super crispy and the fatty pieces were SO TASTY like that! Each order received three flour tortillas and that was more than enough after eating so many complimentary chips and salsa. Free dessert too since we spent over $30. Hubby and I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

Urbenrru 4 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent food excellent service. Cold beer and wine was great. We b back soon!

Marytheresewillis 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

When I heard of everyone's experience at your new restaurant on the neighborhood site, I just had to try it for myself! Everyone on the site was saying how great the food was, well I tried more than a few dishes and I am so pleased! The Chicken Quesadilla is my favorite along with the guacamole salad on the side! The fact that it's ready in 5 minutes for takeout is unbelievable! I'm so happy you're right around the corner! Perfect location!

Sean Rudnick 5 months ago

La Bandera

Absolutely delicious. The green sauce is incredible and the chicken was well seasoned and very moist too. I will definitely be back to try other dishes!

Adelawilches 5 months ago

Chile Poblanos

Delicious!!!

Wgage 5 months ago

El Paso

Loved it

Robyn 6 months ago

El Burrito Ranchero

New favorite authentic Mexican restaurant! Clean, great service and affordable Dishes! Will definitely be back.

Taloulamango 6 months ago

Tacos De Pollo Asado

LOVE this! I get this every time I come. The spice on the chicken is perfect, hot, but not TOO hot!

Brwnys84 6 months ago

Fajita Bowl

Wow! My sister and I came upon this restaurant tonight and decided to give it a try. So glad we did. The steak in the fajita bowl was so tender and tasty. She loved her chile pablanos. We agreed to definately come here again soon.

Jdunbar8420 6 months ago

El Pollo Loco

This was really delicious. The chicken with the mole sauce was so flavorful and the presentation was awesome. The bean and rice sides are terrific alone, but when mixed together are a real treat. The guacamole salad is so fresh. Its a lot of food though so next time I will eat a few less of the complimentary tortilla chips. I can't wait to try other menu items. This is now my go to place for Mexican!

Gttmouse7 6 months ago

Enchiladas

Had the Yolanda's. ( 3 chicken enchiladas). They were delicious. My wife had the vegetable fajitas. She too enjoyed here dish and was happy to see vegetarian options on the menu. The staff was pleasant and attentive. We will be returning here many more times.

Vtf615 6 months ago

El Combo

Great way to try many different items. All were very good. Make sure you're hungry because it is 2 plates of food!

Davecarver34 6 months ago

Fajitas

Excellent grilled chicken fajitas, come out hot and fresh every time.

Micheleszafranski 7 months ago

Fajitas

Fantastic dishes! Great service! Abundant portions!

York725 7 months ago

La Bandera

I love la bandera! It gives a great variety of flavors so you get a taste of everything! Es deliciosa!

Pstout66 8 months ago

Chile Relleno

My family and i really enjoy Mexican food!! We went in for lunch. The food was delicious service great and the Chili Rellenos were awesome!!! We will be back!!!

Dfall1233 3 months ago

Chimichanga

We had the chimichangas and the tacos pastore. Absolutely delicious! The food was fresh and the service was out of this world. The employees are so nice. Can't wait to go back!

Kerr 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Missed a REAL TACO SALAD !! Havent had it this good since Chi-Chis left Buffalo

Peteloud 3 months ago

Mole Poblano

Excellent! Tender chicken smothered in tasty mole sauce

Jfc14221 4 months ago

Texanas Fajitas

Best fajitas I've had in WNY. I grew up in TX and these are the closest I've found to good Tex Mex. Generous portion and lots of flavor.

Hawkeye119 4 months ago

Enchiladas

The food is awesome! The Enchilada sauce was incredible. Fajitas were outstanding. The service was great and very helpful!

Trsaathoff 4 months ago

Tacos A La Barbacoa

I grew up in San Antonio and have missed barbacoa! I've never found it on any restaurant menu in WNY. Andale's barbacoa is some of the most flavorful I've ever had. I'm so happy! Thank you, Andale!

Baweiss55 5 months ago

Burrito Verde

Andale is a great addition to the East Amherst restaurant scene. The service is friendly and efficient - the food is consistently delicious! I especially enjoy the restaurant-made salsa and chips, but my absolute favorite menu item is the Burrito Verde! So good...keeps me coming back for more.

Daniellemoncure 5 months ago

Chile Relleno

I order Chile relleños at every Mexican and Tex Mex restaurant I go to...theirs is super yummy!

Djgestwick 5 months ago

El Combo

Everything was excellent and came on 2 huge platters! Definitely enough to share! Chips and salsa were clearly homemade. I will be back!

Sophiahejmanowski 6 months ago

Chimichanga

Love this place! Food is authentic, fresh and always hot! I've enjoyed the restaurant so much that I've been getting it delivered from a DoorDash and the food has been great! So glad they opened close by!

Coucca 6 months ago

Vegetable Fajitas

So flavorful!!! Fantastic

Bo58886 6 months ago

El Fantastico

It was very good. It was fresh, hot and very tasty. It was definitely worth what I paid. Thank you for finally bringing delicious Mexican food to East Amherst.

Jayliann Sgroi 6 months ago

Chimichanga

I had the fried beef chimichanga and queso fundido. They were amazing! I'd definitely recommend eating here

Gtymchak 6 months ago

Yolandas

The enchiladas were well filled with chicken and delicious. The food is authentic, the staff was friendly and attentive. We will be returning many more times

Vtf615 6 months ago

Chile Relleno

One of the few places in WNY that makes rellenos the New Mexico way - battered and deep fried. They are excellent!

Rockinrobin631 7 months ago

Burritos Mexicanos

My Husband&I were at the previous Mexican Restrauant there& it was awful,So we were reluctant to try this one(Andale)what a surprise it was Absolutely amazing.Huge portions&Great Chef/Staff&our waitress was very attentive. We were so impressed&will spread the word about this place. Not 5 Stars, I give this place 6 Stars. Great job Andale for giving us a Great Mexican Restrauant in East Amherst.

Sagar 7 months ago

Enchiladas

Good food and very good service. Very authentic. As vegetarians, we are extremely careful where we eat, but my family loved all the food. The portions were larger than we expected and we could not finish all the food. Great New Mexican place in East Amherst.

Lanej7774 8 months ago

1/2 Enchilada Supreme

Andale is my new favorite Mexican restaurant on Transit Rd! If you hadn't been there you should go. The Authentic Mexican food is absolutely delicious and plentiful, great portion sizes. I've had several meals there and it's difficult to pick which I preferred but if I had to pick one it would be the Enchilada Supreme. A must have!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA