Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Andale Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Amherst

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Andale Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abbya1221 about 1 month ago

Tacos De Carnitas

I am a sucker for carnitas tacos, and these are the best around!

Mike about 2 months ago

House Special Fajitas

I've had fajitas from every Mexican restaurant in western NY....without a doubt, these are the best I've ever had. Cooked to perfection. This will be my go to from now on for Mexican food.

Csapio62 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

Best around..rice & refried beans are good. Great salsa & margaritas. Friendly, efficient service.

Cory Morse 3 months ago

Andale Andale Special

Very authentic, everything was perfect. Happy staff and clean establishment.

Shirley 3 months ago

Fiesta Quesadilla

Andale has the best shredded chicken. It's juicy and perfectly flavored. I really enjoyed the salsa verde on this dish. The Fiesta Quesadilla is delicious! I ordered for takeout. The portion size was generous and just right for me to finish without leftovers.

Beth 3 months ago

El Combo

Awesome!! Best I have ever had! Loved everything! Including the drinks. Low keyed class! Excellent! Will be coming back again and again!

Kathy 3 months ago

El Paso

Love this restaurant...everything is so fresh. I also enjoyed a frozen margarita with my meal

Lisa 4 months ago

La Bandera

First time ordering and this dish was delicious! Love getting a variety of enchiladas on one plate :)

Erin 5 months ago

Mucho Grande Burrito

The ingredients were fresh and well prepared. The spices were very nice... well balanced. The vegatables were just perfect. I will happily have this again and again! Great work!

Norman 5 months ago

La Bandera

Excellent -- would order again!

Tgasinski 5 months ago

La Bandera

So happy you can still get takeout during the COVID-19 craziness! Even happier you can get margaritas to go!! I love mexican food and while I've tried many of the restaurants around here- Andales is hands down my most favorite! I've back several times and they are always consistently good. My favorite menu items are the queso fundito- their choirizo has a great flavor and spice, the cheese is flavorful and a good dipping consistency. The 3 different enchiladas with 3 different sauces are all fantastic in the La Bandera. Their lime margaritas are also excellent and a great compliment to any meal. You won't regret giving this restaurant a try- it won't disappoint.

Maxxblais 5 months ago

Fajitas

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, large selection of food. Food very tasty. Would recomend checking it out.

Ksth2710 6 months ago

House Special Fajitas

I have ordered this numerous times through DoorDash and this is by far the best dish I have had! Always hot and full of flavor.

Williamg127 7 months ago

Enchiladas

I had the pick 3 option, chose 1 Beef enchilada 1 chicken enchilada and 1 Chicken Quesadilla. With Rice and beans. The food was delicious, the chicken was so flavorful! Was definitely a good first impression. The service was great, waitress was attentive but not over bearing. Also had pitcher of house Margaritas which was the perfect way to wash it all down. I recently moved into east Amherst from Lockport, and loved Aquacates, great to know that there is another great place closer to home!

Dollykrose 7 months ago

El Combo

We had a variety of different dishes, each was was absolutely delicious. Our server was great, the portions were very generous and everything was served hot. Our new favorite Mexican Restaurant! We can't wait to go back.

M 8 months ago

Chimichanga

Great dish! I love going out and trying new places for tacos, or chimichangas, and this one was definitely delicious. I liked the option to get it fried, which I did, and it was perfect. Excellent flavor and worked well for a pick up order. I would definitely order this while at work again!

Dfall1233 9 months ago

Chimichanga

We had the chimichangas and the tacos pastore. Absolutely delicious! The food was fresh and the service was out of this world. The employees are so nice. Can't wait to go back!

Kerr 9 months ago

Taco Salad

Missed a REAL TACO SALAD !! Havent had it this good since Chi-Chis left Buffalo

Peteloud 9 months ago

Mole Poblano

Excellent! Tender chicken smothered in tasty mole sauce

Jfc14221 10 months ago

Texanas Fajitas

Best fajitas I've had in WNY. I grew up in TX and these are the closest I've found to good Tex Mex. Generous portion and lots of flavor.

Brittany about 1 month ago

El Burrito Ranchero

I was eager to order from Andale when I saw it was opening soon since it's at a convenient location to most every place I venture out to! Long story short, you cannot go wrong with this meal choice for the price. I ordered this to go and it was just as delicious as if I stayed and ate at this establishment. If you want some tender, juicy chicken...a ton of cheesy goodness, and authentic Mexican pico de Gallo...Andale is your new Mexican go to in East Amherst. Finally, a Mexican restaurant near us that we will actually return to! Friendly staff and simply fantastic choices that are truly reasonable for families. Thanks Andale! We are hooked!

Ryan 2 months ago

Chile Verde

Very good. The Verde sauce was tasty, and the pork was tender and juicy. The rice and beans were also great and helped make the dish. The tortillas were also amazing. solid 9/10, one of the best Mexican restaurants in the Clarence/East Amherst region.

Susan 2 months ago

A.C.P.

I ordered this meal a few weeks ago when my family came to town. It was delicious I really like the queso that's mixed into it. I will be ordering again today.

Mike 3 months ago

Andale Andale Special

EXCELLENT

Matthew 3 months ago

Fajita Bowl

Good food, service, price. Have the frozen peach margarita.

Reidyjp 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I love this food. Best Mexican Food in Buffalo. This is my usual but you can't go wrong with anything here!

Scott 3 months ago

Steak Poblano

This meal was absolutely incredible! The steak was melt in your mouth, and the pepper was absolutely delicious! I can't wait to go back and get it again!

Paul 4 months ago

Fajitas

No shortage of meat in this fajita. Great flavor. NEVER HAD A BAD DINNER THERE.

Rance 5 months ago

Pollo Asado

Delish... well prepared...not overdone.

Norman 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent -- would order again!

Maureen 5 months ago

La Bandera

wonderfully done... great flavors and portions

Cmkillian314 5 months ago

Enchiladas

These are incredible....so much flavor, not the bland ones you get elsewhere. These enchiladas got me hooked the first time!

Jpcurry 7 months ago

Fajitas

Simply the best authentic Mexican food I have ever had - period! You folks are the best kept secret in Western New York. My wife and I were so impressed with your " homemade" margaritas - again, the best we've enjoyed outside of Mexico. Congrats on a fabulous restaurant!

Barb 7 months ago

A.C.P.

I've had this each time we've gone for lunch. The portion size is very good and the food is amazing and always very hot (not spicy hot)!! Taste delicious. The staff is friendly and we never have to wait long for our food. Very happy and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice Mexican Restaurant to eat at..

Leelee0214 8 months ago

Chimichanga

Always consistently delicious. Great customer service. Thank you!

Kathyfritts24 9 months ago

Pork Chimichanga

Excellent! Would absolutely order again!

Kristin Schroeder 9 months ago

Chimichanga

Finally made it here after a ton of glowing reviews from friends, and they did NOT disappoint! The chips and salsa were fresh and the perfect level of spicy, the margaritas are strong but still tasty, and the chicken chimi was one of the best I've had in the area! I'll definitely be back!

Tmcalinn 9 months ago

Chimichanga

One of the best Chimichangas I have ever had. So flavorful and the portion was huge. Will be back!

Daniellemoncure 10 months ago

House Special Fajitas

Ordered a single order of these and the steak tampiquena to share with my husband. We definitely ordered too much food but everything was so delicious. The fajitas had a super yummy smoky flavor to them and had a nice mix of meats with the veggies. Scraping the leftovers into our to go bags was also delicious because all the fajita meats got super crispy and the fatty pieces were SO TASTY like that! Each order received three flour tortillas and that was more than enough after eating so many complimentary chips and salsa. Free dessert too since we spent over $30. Hubby and I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

Urbenrru 10 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent food excellent service. Cold beer and wine was great. We b back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA