Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Andale Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew 2 days ago

Fajita Bowl

Good food, service, price. Have the frozen peach margarita.

Reidyjp 5 days ago

Chimichanga

I love this food. Best Mexican Food in Buffalo. This is my usual but you can't go wrong with anything here!

Lisa 26 days ago

La Bandera

First time ordering and this dish was delicious! Love getting a variety of enchiladas on one plate :)

Norman about 2 months ago

La Bandera

Excellent -- would order again!

Tgasinski 2 months ago

La Bandera

So happy you can still get takeout during the COVID-19 craziness! Even happier you can get margaritas to go!! I love mexican food and while I've tried many of the restaurants around here- Andales is hands down my most favorite! I've back several times and they are always consistently good. My favorite menu items are the queso fundito- their choirizo has a great flavor and spice, the cheese is flavorful and a good dipping consistency. The 3 different enchiladas with 3 different sauces are all fantastic in the La Bandera. Their lime margaritas are also excellent and a great compliment to any meal. You won't regret giving this restaurant a try- it won't disappoint.

Maxxblais 2 months ago

Fajitas

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, large selection of food. Food very tasty. Would recomend checking it out.

Jpcurry 4 months ago

Fajitas

Simply the best authentic Mexican food I have ever had - period! You folks are the best kept secret in Western New York. My wife and I were so impressed with your " homemade" margaritas - again, the best we've enjoyed outside of Mexico. Congrats on a fabulous restaurant!

Dollykrose 4 months ago

El Combo

We had a variety of different dishes, each was was absolutely delicious. Our server was great, the portions were very generous and everything was served hot. Our new favorite Mexican Restaurant! We can't wait to go back.

M 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Great dish! I love going out and trying new places for tacos, or chimichangas, and this one was definitely delicious. I liked the option to get it fried, which I did, and it was perfect. Excellent flavor and worked well for a pick up order. I would definitely order this while at work again!

Dfall1233 6 months ago

Chimichanga

We had the chimichangas and the tacos pastore. Absolutely delicious! The food was fresh and the service was out of this world. The employees are so nice. Can't wait to go back!

Kerr 6 months ago

Taco Salad

Missed a REAL TACO SALAD !! Havent had it this good since Chi-Chis left Buffalo

Peteloud 6 months ago

Mole Poblano

Excellent! Tender chicken smothered in tasty mole sauce

Jfc14221 7 months ago

Texanas Fajitas

Best fajitas I've had in WNY. I grew up in TX and these are the closest I've found to good Tex Mex. Generous portion and lots of flavor.

Hawkeye119 7 months ago

Enchiladas

The food is awesome! The Enchilada sauce was incredible. Fajitas were outstanding. The service was great and very helpful!

Trsaathoff 8 months ago

Tacos A La Barbacoa

I grew up in San Antonio and have missed barbacoa! I've never found it on any restaurant menu in WNY. Andale's barbacoa is some of the most flavorful I've ever had. I'm so happy! Thank you, Andale!

Baweiss55 8 months ago

Burrito Verde

Andale is a great addition to the East Amherst restaurant scene. The service is friendly and efficient - the food is consistently delicious! I especially enjoy the restaurant-made salsa and chips, but my absolute favorite menu item is the Burrito Verde! So good...keeps me coming back for more.

Daniellemoncure 8 months ago

Chile Relleno

I order Chile relleños at every Mexican and Tex Mex restaurant I go to...theirs is super yummy!

Djgestwick 9 months ago

El Combo

Everything was excellent and came on 2 huge platters! Definitely enough to share! Chips and salsa were clearly homemade. I will be back!

Sophiahejmanowski 9 months ago

Chimichanga

Love this place! Food is authentic, fresh and always hot! I've enjoyed the restaurant so much that I've been getting it delivered from a DoorDash and the food has been great! So glad they opened close by!

Coucca 9 months ago

Vegetable Fajitas

So flavorful!!! Fantastic

Beth 5 days ago

El Combo

Awesome!! Best I have ever had! Loved everything! Including the drinks. Low keyed class! Excellent! Will be coming back again and again!

Scott 13 days ago

Steak Poblano

This meal was absolutely incredible! The steak was melt in your mouth, and the pepper was absolutely delicious! I can't wait to go back and get it again!

Paul about 1 month ago

Fajitas

No shortage of meat in this fajita. Great flavor. NEVER HAD A BAD DINNER THERE.

Norman about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent -- would order again!

Maureen 2 months ago

La Bandera

wonderfully done... great flavors and portions

Cmkillian314 2 months ago

Enchiladas

These are incredible....so much flavor, not the bland ones you get elsewhere. These enchiladas got me hooked the first time!

Williamg127 4 months ago

Enchiladas

I had the pick 3 option, chose 1 Beef enchilada 1 chicken enchilada and 1 Chicken Quesadilla. With Rice and beans. The food was delicious, the chicken was so flavorful! Was definitely a good first impression. The service was great, waitress was attentive but not over bearing. Also had pitcher of house Margaritas which was the perfect way to wash it all down. I recently moved into east Amherst from Lockport, and loved Aquacates, great to know that there is another great place closer to home!

Leelee0214 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Always consistently delicious. Great customer service. Thank you!

Kathyfritts24 6 months ago

Pork Chimichanga

Excellent! Would absolutely order again!

Kristin Schroeder 6 months ago

Chimichanga

Finally made it here after a ton of glowing reviews from friends, and they did NOT disappoint! The chips and salsa were fresh and the perfect level of spicy, the margaritas are strong but still tasty, and the chicken chimi was one of the best I've had in the area! I'll definitely be back!

Tmcalinn 6 months ago

Chimichanga

One of the best Chimichangas I have ever had. So flavorful and the portion was huge. Will be back!

Daniellemoncure 7 months ago

House Special Fajitas

Ordered a single order of these and the steak tampiquena to share with my husband. We definitely ordered too much food but everything was so delicious. The fajitas had a super yummy smoky flavor to them and had a nice mix of meats with the veggies. Scraping the leftovers into our to go bags was also delicious because all the fajita meats got super crispy and the fatty pieces were SO TASTY like that! Each order received three flour tortillas and that was more than enough after eating so many complimentary chips and salsa. Free dessert too since we spent over $30. Hubby and I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

Urbenrru 7 months ago

Chimichanga

Excellent food excellent service. Cold beer and wine was great. We b back soon!

Marytheresewillis 8 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

When I heard of everyone's experience at your new restaurant on the neighborhood site, I just had to try it for myself! Everyone on the site was saying how great the food was, well I tried more than a few dishes and I am so pleased! The Chicken Quesadilla is my favorite along with the guacamole salad on the side! The fact that it's ready in 5 minutes for takeout is unbelievable! I'm so happy you're right around the corner! Perfect location!

Sean Rudnick 8 months ago

La Bandera

Absolutely delicious. The green sauce is incredible and the chicken was well seasoned and very moist too. I will definitely be back to try other dishes!

Adelawilches 8 months ago

Chile Poblanos

Delicious!!!

Wgage 8 months ago

El Paso

Loved it

Robyn 9 months ago

El Burrito Ranchero

New favorite authentic Mexican restaurant! Clean, great service and affordable Dishes! Will definitely be back.

Taloulamango 9 months ago

Tacos De Pollo Asado

LOVE this! I get this every time I come. The spice on the chicken is perfect, hot, but not TOO hot!

Brwnys84 9 months ago

Fajita Bowl

Wow! My sister and I came upon this restaurant tonight and decided to give it a try. So glad we did. The steak in the fajita bowl was so tender and tasty. She loved her chile pablanos. We agreed to definately come here again soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA